Franchises

ACT


Speedfloor Building Systems Pty Ltd
Michael Walker
E. michael@speedfloor.com.au
M. +61 410 442 744

VIC


Trojan Built Pty Ltd
Stefan DeGuzman
E. stefan@speedfloor.com.au
M. +61 435 571 971
facebook

Trojan Built Pty Ltd

QLD


onestructure
ABN: 67 622 375 785
Paul O'Sullivan
E. paulo@speedfloor.com.au
M. +61 412 167 022
Anthony O'Sullivan
E. anthony@speedfloor.com.au
M. +61 422 002 526
W. onestructure.com.au


WA


Speedfloor WA
Brian Gillespie
E. brian@speedfloorwa.com.au
M. +61 407 420 468

D2 Capital
David Hicks
E. david.hicks@d2capital.com.au
M. +61 402 224 700
Peter Muriwai
E. peter.muriwai@d2capital.com.au
M. +61 405 323 033

Our Memberships:

Membership1       Membership2       Membership3